Highlights of the program after the Monday flag ceremony

* Presenting the new OIC Police Chief, Col. Fidel Junio of San Vicente

* Senior Tourism Officer Rafael Saygo presents the winners of Bb. Bayambang 2018 led by Ms. Gabrielle ‘Gabbie’ Reloza of PSU Integrated School and Brgy. Magsaysay

* Acnowledgement of the various committees and ushers who served in the fiesta

* Acknowledgment of the winners of the 2018 Inter-Barangay Volleyball Competition