Bayambang PNP Chief at Police Station, Muling Kinilala

Congratulations to 𝐏𝐋𝐓𝐂𝐎𝐋 𝐑𝐎𝐌𝐌𝐄𝐋 𝐏 𝐁𝐀𝐆𝐒𝐈𝐂 for being awarded the Best Junior Police Commissioned Officer for Operation, and 𝐁𝐚𝐲𝐚𝐦𝐛𝐚𝐧𝐠 𝐏𝐨𝐥𝐢𝐜𝐞 𝐒𝐭𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧 for being the Best Municipal Police Station, during the Pangasinan Police Provincial Office’s 𝟏𝟐𝟐𝐍𝐃 𝐏𝐎𝐋𝐈𝐂𝐄 𝐒𝐄𝐑𝐕𝐈𝐂𝐄 𝐀𝐍𝐍𝐈𝐕𝐄𝐑𝐒𝐀𝐑𝐘 held at Camp Gov. Antonio U. Sison, Lingayen, Pangasinan.

To our Chief of Police and the men and women of Bayambang MPS, good job po, mga ma’am and sir!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *